Contacts

Atlanta

Brandon Forshee
Real Estate Manager
704-877-2932
bforshee@quiktrip.com

Ben Qualls
Real Estate Manager
770-325-6721
bqualls@quiktrip.com

Dan Covel
Real Estate Manager
770-940-2616
dcovel@quiktrip.com

Denver

Craig Romrell
Real Estate Manager
720-765-2527
cromrell@quiktrip.com

Ryan Harding
Real Estate Manager
303-248-0431
rharding@quiktrip.com

Jeff Babb
Real Estate Manager
303-248-0432
jbabb@quiktrip.com

Houston

Mike Wooten
Real Estate Manager
918-527-2941
mwooten@quiktrip.com

Jamie Bierschbach
Real Estate Manager
210-332-4033
jbierschb@quiktrip.com

David Meyer
Real Estate Manager
512-574-5701
dmeyerjr@quiktrip.com

Chicago

Andrew Smith
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2035
asmith@quiktrip.com

Charlie Tarwater
Real Estate Manager
918-760-3070
ctarwate@quiktrip.com

Kelly Nolan
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2045
knolan@quiktrip.com

Tulsa

Samantha Hoffmann
Real Estate Coordinator
918-615-7037
shoffman@quiktrip.com

Jake Barron
Real Estate Manager
918-615-7088
jbarron@quiktrip.com

Wichita

Samantha Hoffmann
Real Estate Coordinator
918-615-7037
shoffman@quiktrip.com

Jake Barron
Real Estate Manager
918-615-7088
jbarron@quiktrip.com

St. Louis

Kelly Nolan
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2045
knolan@quiktrip.com

Erik Eckhart
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2045
eeckhart@quiktrip.com

Dallas/Fort Worth

Mike Potter
Real Estate Manager
945-455-6424
mpotter@quiktrip.com

John Pimentel
Real Estate Manager
945-455-6425
jpimente@quiktrip.com

Kansas City

Jeremy Crosby
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2025
jcrosby@quiktrip.com

Phoenix

Dustin Daft
Real Estate Manager
480-446-6319
ddaft@quiktrip.com

Des Moines

Jeremy Crosby
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2025
jcrosby@quiktrip.com

Omaha

Jeremy Crosby
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2025
jcrosby@quiktrip.com

Charlotte

JD Dudley
Real Estate Manager
830-500-9323
jdudley@quiktrip.com

Austin

Mike Snyder
Real Estate Manager
512-864-4221
msnyder@quiktrip.com

San Antonio

Jamie Bierschbach
Real Estate Manager
210-332-4033
jbierschb@quiktrip.com

Tucson

Dustin Daft
Real Estate Manager
480-446-6319
ddaft@quiktrip.com

Greenville

Tim Long
Real Estate Manager
704-559-8013
tlong@quiktrip.com

Columbia

Tim Long
Real Estate Manager
704-559-8013
tlong@quiktrip.com

Birmingham

test test
test
123-126-1234
test@qt.com

Copyright © 2020 QTR Corporation, a subsidiary of QuikTrip Corporation. All rights reserved.