Contacts

Atlanta

Brandon Forshee
Real Estate Manager
704-877-2932
bforshee@quiktrip.com

Dan Covel
Real Estate Manager
770-940-2616
dcovel@quiktrip.com

Andrew Beishline
Real Estate Manager
770-940-2626
abeishli@quiktrip.com

Ben Qualls
Real Estate Manager
770-325-6721
bqualls@quiktrip.com

Kansas City

Matt Brooks
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2059
mabrooks@quiktrip.com

Jeremy Crosby
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2025
jcrosby@quiktrip.com

Andrew Smith
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2035
asmith@quiktrip.com

Dallas/Fort Worth

Mike Potter
Real Estate Manager
817-786-3187
mpotter@quiktrip.com

Tom Edwards
Real Estate Manager
817-786-3177
tedwards@quiktrip.com

Jake Petras
Real Estate Manager
817-786-3188
jpetras@quiktrip.com

Charlotte

John DiBernardo
Real Estate Manager
704-559-8012
jdibern@quiktrip.com

Andrew Beishline
Real Estate Manager
770-940-2626
abeishli@quiktrip.com

Tim Long
Real Estate Manager
704-559-8013
tlong@quiktrip.com

San Antonio

Truitt Priddy
Real Estate Manager
210-332-4034
tpriddy@quiktrip.com

Jamie Bierschbach
Real Estate Manager
210-332-4033
jbierschb@quiktrip.com

Mike Wooten
Real Estate Manager
918-527-2941
mwooten@quiktrip.com

Denver

Ryan Harding
Real Estate Manager
720-602-4224
rharding@quiktrip.com

Alan Renner
Real Estate Manager
720-602-4224
arenner@quiktrip.com

Craig Romrell
Real Estate Manger
704-307-8703
cromrell@quiktrip.com

Tulsa

Jake Barron
Real Estate Manager
918-615-7088
jbarron@quiktrip.com

Paige Heflin
Real Estate Coordinator
918-615-7037
pholt@quiktrip.com

Wichita

Paige Heflin
Real Estate Coordinator
918-615-7037
pholt@quiktrip.com

Jake Barron
Real Estate Manager
918-615-7088
jbarron@quiktrip.com

Austin

Mike Snyder
Real Estate Manager
512-864-4221
msnyder@quiktrip.com

Mike Ward
Real Estate Manager
918-863-6987
mward@quiktrip.com

Phoenix

Dustin Daft
Real Estate Manager
480-446-6319
ddaft@quiktrip.com

Des Moines

Jeremy Crosby
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2025
jcrosby@quiktrip.com

St. Louis

Greg Rogers
Real Estate Manager
636-866-2108
grogers@quiktrip.com

Omaha

Jeremy Crosby
Real Estate Manager
913-905-2025
jcrosby@quiktrip.com

Tucson

Dustin Daft
Real Estate Manager
480-446-6319
ddaft@quiktrip.com

Greenville

Tim Long
Real Estate Manager
704-559-8013
tlong@quiktrip.com

Columbia

John DiBernardo
Real Estate Manager
704-559-8012
jdibern@quiktrip.com

Little Rock

Jake Barron
Real Estate Manager
918-615-7088
jbarron@quiktrip.com

Joplin

Jake Barron
Real Estate Manager
918-615-7088
jbarron@quiktrip.com

Houston

Mike Ward
Real Estate Manager
918-863-6987
mward@quiktrip.com

Copyright © 2020 QTR Corporation, a subsidiary of QuikTrip Corporation. All rights reserved.